Music Monday: 15/2/2016

This song is probably one of my favourite songs ever, and it is also the song that got me interested in Australian Hip-Hop (slightly odd seeing as I’m not really interested in rap/ Hip-Hop normally!)

Hilltop Hoods are a three-piece group from Adelaide whose sense of humour and well-flowing songs appeal to me a lot! Since discovering this song around 5-6 years ago I now have all of their albums!
Also, the video shown above is their most famous song and that video has the most views of any of their songs, but it is not an official video. I stumbled across it when watching BMX videos!

Leave a Reply, you fine Fellow!

